Tags

, ,


about_divya_photoToday we got to speak with the Divya Bannerjee from Awaken the Inner Goddess and we asked her the following questions.

Tell us a little about yourself?

I am the owner at ‘Awaken the Inner Goddess’ and a highly qualified Strategic Intervention coach and motivational speaker. I love inspiring, empowering and coaching women who are stuck in their lives or surrounded by negativity. I help them find their purpose and ignite their passion for life again. I feel this is my true calling and I am utterly dedicated to it, pouring all of my energy, creativity, and spare time into it.

When I’m not coaching, I’m busy working for a global consulting company as part of their leadership team, advising clients on how they can achieve high performance within their own companies, and for their customers.

The rest of my time is spent with my lovely husband and two children, enjoying and making the most out of each moment together.

What made you start your business?

As a child and teenager, I was taken advantage of by many people, and I suffered from depression and was suicidal. As I eventually overcame my depression, I started to put the pieces of my life back together. I learnt valuable lessons and had important realisations, no longer wanting that same standard for my life. I had to get myself out and I had great mentors to help me do that. Now I do the same for other women.

Awaken the Inner Goddess was created to help women implement step-by-step strategies and tools to create massive shifts and emotional breakthroughs in their own lives. We remove most emotional blocks including self-doubt, guilt or anger, and help them increase “their emotional fitness’ so that they can overcome their paralysing fears, and all within six weeks.

We are passionate about what we do, and if we can make one woman’s life easier, that’s reward enough.

Tell us a little about the products and what sets them apart from others on the market?

We are unique in so many ways. We are solution focused – moving our clients towards future dreams and aspirations, instead of highlighting past experiences or reasons for present dissatisfaction. We focus on their desires and needs and help them get out of their current emotional states, to their peak emotional level so that they can achieve anything they put their minds to.

We also put incredible trust in our clients and their own resources and skills, using powerful questioning techniques to help them arrive at their desired outcomes.

We continually motivate and inspire clients to take small, incremental steps, yet allowing for massive, fundamental shifts in their attitude, underlying behaviour and habits.

We take the time to understand the holistic nature of each client, find the right tools and strategies required, and utilise a variety of techniques to trigger positive, massive change in each individual.

Our clients can expect powerful rapid breakthroughs in every session, using successfully proven and effective tools and strategies from world-renowned experts. We provide unique solutions designed and catered specifically for each client, which include a 100% risk free trial.

Our mission is to help women fulfil their destinies by finding their PURPOSE, PASSION, and POSSIBILITIES. We would love to see a world where every woman is an Awakened Goddess – strong, empowered and free.

What are the challenges you have faced?

Much of my time and effort is spent on maintaining credibility and securing clients. I pride myself on providing exceptional service and consistent results for each of my clients. As with others running their own business, I set very high standards for myself and the business, which can add extra pressure. I continually reassess my expectations and ensure I do not push myself or the business too hard, as I used to a few years back, resulting in fatigue and burnout – I guess it’s all about finding the right balance.

As a company, we also like to maintain a strong and clear message, and this means being consistent on social media or in person, and ensuring our clients and customers see us as being 100% authentic, honest, non-judgmental and sensitive to their needs and desires. This can be a lot of hard work and can sometimes throw my work-life balance into chaos. But I love doing what I do, and being flexible with my schedule allows me to deal with a crisis when it pops up.

Every day we learn and grow, just as our clients do. We continue to improve and strive for extra-ordinary results for our clients and their future. This is all about them and we wouldn’t have it any other way.

We see an amazing future for women – full of purpose, passion and possibilities.

We highly recommend you reclaim your life by visiting her website.