Tags

, , , , ,


11535658_10154021178701164_4344804315520539347_nKimberly Fisher is no stranger to the entertainment industry and has navigated a successful multi-media career over the past decade.

A former model & actress, Kimberly is the founder of Jetsetera.net and LuxeSoul.com and is a lifestyle writer, media personality and Internet Entrepreneur.

Kimberly has made television appearances on every major network and has written for publications such as Ocean View Magazine, Sunset Magazine, Haute Living, HuffingtonPost,  JustLuxe, Travels.com and USAToday.

She is the author of  “Promotional Modeling 101″ and has a romance novel is in the works. You can always find her at her website.

Today we got to sit down with her and ask her a few questions.

What made you start a new business?


I have always worked for myself, so the option to work for a company has only crossed my mind on a few equations. I’ve learned that my personal and creative freedom is too important to me, so I have always found work in that space.kim7

When I launched Jetsetera, it basically was just a travel blog for friends and family to keep track of me.

What are the challenges you have faced?

It is always challenging to find the balance between work life and personal life. The best solution is to find something you love doing so much, you don’t mind the time investment.

The team here at The HugoInga Company love reading her website and believe its something everyone should read. Make sure you subscribe to her blog today.

We wish her all the best and hopefully more good news will come from this beautiful lady.